Jag är i noosa för tillfället och har mött upp med min vän Dalton som jag lärde känna i Cairns! Vi tog en liten trip till en marknad imorse, lyckade till lite med en bratwurst & sauerkraut till lunch, mums! / I'm in noosa at the moment and a few days ago I met up with dalton that I met in cairns again. This morning we decided to go to eumundi markets, sso we spent a few hours there and had some lunch! I decided to grab a German bratwurst with saurkraut! 

Efter det åkte vi tillbaka till hostelet och spelade monopol, och JAG vann. Första gången på mååååånader! / after the markets we headed back to the hostel to play a round of monopoly, and I FINALLY WON! It's been a few months since the last time.... 




Hur coolt är inte mitt rese-monopol förresten? / how cool isn't my travel monopoly btw?! 

Well, now I'll spend a few hours at the pool with my book before it's time for dinner. xxx 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej